BreederReferral
About Lima KC
ReadyAmerica
GroundsRental
Links
Membership
MembersOnly
Contact
Useful Tools
Home
Breed
Member
English Cocker Spaniel Christina Kirby
ckirkby2366@aol.com
German Shorthair Pointer Curt & Angie Williams
radarkennel@bright.net
Golden Retriever Meghann Myers
meghannoconnell@yahoo.com
Labrador Retriever Curt & Angie Williams
radarkennel@bright.net
Susan Goare Smith
suerott1999@yahoo.com
Wirehaired Pointing Griffon Ron & Kathy Yontz
lkc@rockrunkennels.com
Gordon Setter Christina Kirby
ckirkby2366@aol.com

 

Breed
Member
Alaskan Malamute Ashely Bokar
kogome_0934@yahoo.com
Phil & Donna Bokar
pbokar@woh.rr.com
Bernese Moutain Dog Marsha Schaublin
allaboutdogs7@yahoo.com
Bobbi Parker
bob4me@embargmail.com
Bullmastiff Susan Goare-Smith
suerott1999@yahoo.com
Doberman Pinscher Margaret Morrison
vmorrdobes@yahoo.com
Randy and Tammy Price
tammyprice@centurylink.net
Great Dane Tammy Wierwille
tkweierwille@gmail.com
Russell and Lori Crowe
brokenrdkennel@yahoo.com
Rottweiler Jim & Deenie Morris
deenie@wcoil.com
Brad Saunders
catmando600@hotmail.com
Deb Schmidt
dschmidt1236@woh.rr.com
Ron & Kathy Yontz
lkc@rockrunkennels.com

 

Breed
Member
English Toy Spaniel
Maltese Cathy & Eric Taylor
castkennel@yahoo.com
Miniature Pinscher Laurie and Jeff Temple
lat_dogs_1120@yahoo.com
Toy Fox Terrier Mandy & Theresa Price
dynastytfts@hotmail.com>

Breeder Referral Liaison:
Nina Fetter
nfetter@woh.rr.com

 

Breed
Member
Beagle 13" Jim & Deenie Morris
deenie@wcoil.com
Borzoi Phil & Donna Bokar
pbokar@woh.rr.com
Ashely Bokar
kogome_0934@yahoo.com
Anne Midgarden, DVM
teine@nktelco.net
Amy & Chuck Sikula
amy-sikula@columbus.rr.com
Norwegian Elkhound Robert & Diane Coleman
Normark@thewavz.com
Petit Basset Griffon Vendéen
Whippet

 

Breed
Member
Airedale Terrier Rhonda Davis
rmdlad@att.net
American Staffordshire Terrier Randy and Tammy Price
tammyprice@centurylink.net
Dandie Dinmont Terrier Rhonda Davis
rmdlad@att.net
Norwich Terrier Tony Smith & Susan Goare-Smith
suerott1999@yahoo.com
Std. Manchester Terrier Yasuko Harr
royalcrestnorwich@gmail.com
Welsh Terrier Rhonda Davis
rmdlad@att.net

 

Breed
Member
American Eskimo Jeanne Hinton-Maurer
jmaurer@embarqmail.com
Boston Terrier Jeanne Hinton-Maurer
jmaurer@embarqmail.com
Bulldogs Lori Klopfenstein
rlkbulldogs@wcoil.com
Keeshond Debera Loesser
debera1@aol.com
Tibetan Spaniel
Marsha Schaublin
allaboutdogs7@yahoo.com
Bobbi Parker
bob4me@embargmail.com

Breed
Member
German Shepherd Barbara Branford
barbara.branford@sinclar.edu
Shetland Sheepdog John and Dianna Hampton
419-739-7625